Contact Us

Sales Offices

Ahmedabad

  • 103, Aaron,
    Nr. SBI Laghu Udhyog Branch,
    Gandhi gram Railway station,
    Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad – 380006
  • 079-26589719
  • ahmedabad@bchindia.com

Bangalore

  • 130/5 ,2nd Floor
    KH Road (Double road)
    Behind GK Printers, Bangalore -560027
  • 9845594079 , 08022236759
  • bangalore@bchindia.com

Bhubaneswar

  • Mallick Commercial Complex
    Plot No. - A/67, Unit - 3
    Bhubaneswar - 751 001
  • 0674-2380988
  • bhubaneswar@bchindia.com

Chandigarh

  • SCO-129, 2nd Floor
    MDC, Sector-5
    Panchkula - 134114
    Haryana , India
  • 0172-5078957/5049905
  • 0172-5049905
  • chandigarh@bchindia.com

Chennai

  • Flat No: 3A, 3rd Floor
    Sree Apartments, No: 508 TTK Road,
    Alwarpet, Chennai – 600 018
  • 044-24337046/24337047
  • 044-24337047
  • chennai@bchindia.com

Coimbatore

  • 87, Dr. Nanjappa Road,
    Coimbatore – 641 018
  • 0422-2305311
  • 0422-2302599
  • coimbatore@bchindia.com

Dehradun

  • Plot No. 8,
    Co - Operative Industrial Estate,
    Patel Nagar, Dehradun - 248 001
  • dehradun@bchindia.com

Faridabad

  • 20/4, Mathura Road,
    Faridabad – 121 006 (Haryana)
  • 0129-2304016
  • 0129-2304016
  • faridabad@bchindia.com

Hyderabad

  • 1-8-303/48/13/102, Arya One,
    2nd Floor, P. G. Road,
    Secunderabad – 500 003
  • 040-66206263/27890306
  • 040-66207273
  • hyderabad@bchindia.com

Indore

  • 330-331, Indraprastha Tower,
    3rd Floor, 6, M.G. Road,
    Indore – 452 001
  • 0731-2510011
  • 0731-2510012
  • indore@bchindia.com

Jaipur

  • 25, Hathroi, Gopalbari,
    Jaipur – 302 001
  • 0141-5104521
  • 0141-2363521
  • jaipur@bchindia.com

Jamshedpur

  • 3rd Floor, Aastha Trade Centre,
    'Q' Road, Bistupur,
    Jamshedpur – 831 001
  • 0657-2321097/2321481
  • jamshedpur@bchindia.com

Kolkata

  • Block 1E,1st Floor 216,
    A.J.C Bose Road,
    Kolkata (West Bengal)-700017
  • 033-22871728
  • kolkata@bchindia.com

Lucknow

  • Madan Plaza, 3rd Floor,
    14, Station Road,
    Lucknow – 226 001
  • 0522-4025597/4025997
  • 0522-4025697
  • lucknow@bchindia.com

Ludhiana

  • S.C.O.- 18, 2nd Floor,
    Feroze Gandhi Market,
    Ludhiana – 140 001
  • 0161-5021807/5022808
  • 0161-5021807
  • ludhiana@bchindia.com

Mumbai

  • A-151, Mittal Tower,
    Nariman Point,
    Mumbai – 400 021
  • 022-22822947/22850162
  • 022-22822858
  • mumbai@bchindia.com

Nagpur

  • Flat No. T/12, 3rd Floor
    Baldeo Apartment,
    Behind Railway Station, Bajeria
    Nagpur (M.S.) - 440018
  • 9970180874
  • nagpur@bchindia.com

New Delhi

  • 801, Akash Deep Building,
    26A, Barakhamba Road,
    New Delhi – 110 001
  • 011-23313878/66307065
  • 011-23739230
  • delhi@bchindia.com

Pune

  • 8, Sarosh Bhavan,
    16-B/1, Dr. Ambedkar Road,
    Pune – 411 001
  • 020-26052590
  • 020-26135224
  • pune@bchindia.com

Raipur

  • 2nd Floor, Building No. B-234,
    Indira Gandhi Vyavasayik Parisar,
    Pandri, Raipur – 492 004
  • 0771-4020213
  • 0771-2582680
  • raipur@bchindia.com

Trichy

  • 2B, KANNAGI STREET,
    AYYAPPA NAGAR,K.K.NAGAR.
    TRICHY – 620021,TAMILNADU.
  • 0431-4040497
  • trichy@bchindia.com

Vadodara

  • 301, Third Floor, “Florence Classic”,
    10, Ashapuri Co-Op. Hsg. Soc. Ltd.,
    Opp. VUDA Housing, Near Cow Circle,
    Akota, Vadodara (Gujarat) – 390 020.
  • +91-265-6548444 / 2345068 / 2345069
  • 0265-2345068
  • vadodara@bchindia.com

Other Branch Locations

Resident Engineer Locations

Baddi,Bardhman, Bhilai, Bhiwadi, Bhopal, Durgapur, Gwalior, Haldwani, Haridwar, Jalandhar, Korba, Kota, Muzaffarnagar, Mysore, Nashik, NaviMumbai, Patna, Puducherry, Rajkot, Rajahmundry, Ranchi, Rourkela, Solapur, Salem, Thiruvananthapuram, Udaipur, Varanasi, Warangal